Contact Information & Locations


Albuquerque (Raymond Mares)

James Korenchen
Albuquerque
(505) 797-6671
(646) 337-4062 (direct)
james@jameskorenchen.com


Los Angeles (David Liu)

Tom Tanno
Los Angeles
(818) 907-9950
(818) 515-8079 (direct)
ttanno@jameskorenchen.com


Austin, TX (Ben Blankenburg)

Dorothy Hornbeck
Austin, TX
(512) 215-2204
(505) 340-5929 (direct)
dhornbeck@jameskorenchen.com



Raleigh, NC

Sarah Hattman
Raleigh, NC
(919) 720-4480
shattman@jameskorenchen.com


Washington D.C. (Douglas Litchfield)

Rick Moore
Washington D.C.
(202) 466-4214
(650) 799-0100 (direct)
rmoore@jameskorenchen.com



New York (Lya C.)

Stephanie DiPisa
New York
(212) 877-1080
sdipisa@jameskorenchen.com



London, U.K. (Jason Keffert)

Ian Rumgay
London
011 44 1732 760451
011 44 7803 903602 (direct)
irumgay@jameskorenchen.com

©Copyright 2008, James Korenchen Public Relations | Gmail Login
Overview | Services | Experience | Senior Team | Locations
Design/Development: Vincent Thomé, MindSpace Inc.

jkprtypography